Deutsch

/ English

Banner
Accomodation

Accomodation

Blick auf die Altstadt von Bamberg in der Dämmerung Photo: (c) FrankenTourismus/Bamberg/Hub

Contingents have been reserved at the following hotels - please use the link or quote “GEBF2022” when booking. (SR = single room, DR = double room)

HOTEL STREET CHARGE LINK
Welcome Hotel Residenzschloss Untere Sandstraße 32 SR: 124 € | DR: 154 € To booking website
Welcome Kongress Hotel Mußstraße 7 SR: 114 € | DR: 139 € To booking website
Best Western Hotel Bamberg Luitpoldstraße 7 SR: 79 € | DR: 99 € www.bestwestern.de
ibis Budget Ludwigstraße 20 SR: 63,50 € | DR: 86 € To booking form (PDF)
ibis Styles Lange Str. 29 SR: 85 € / DR: 100 € smile@ibisstyles-bamberg.com
B&B Hotel Bamberg Hartmannstraße 9 SR: 69 € | DR: 79 € www.hotelbb.com
Hotel Bamberger Hof Schönleinspl. 4 SR: 93 - 105 € | DR: 129 € www.bambergerhof.de
Hotel Europa Untere Königstraße 6-8 SR: 81,50 € | DR: 119 € www.hotel-europa-bamberg.de
Hotel Central Promenadestraße 3 SR: 58,50 - 80,10 € | DR: 76,50 - 85,50 € www.central-bamberg.de
Hotel Wilde Rose Keßlerstraße 7 SR: 78 - 93 € | DR: 103 - 118 € www.hotel-wilde-rose.de
Hotel Weierich Lugbank 5 SR: 65 - 95 € | DR: 80 - 110 € www.hotel-weierich.de
Hotel Messerschmitt Lange Str. 41 SR: 74 € hotel-messerschmitt.de
Hotel am Blumenhaus Amalienstraße 1 SR: 64 - 84 € | DR: 80 - 84 € www.hotel-am-blumenhaus.de
City Hotel Bamberg Willy-Lessing-Straße 20 SR: 60 € | DR: 70 - 90 € www.cityhotel-bamberg.de
Hotel Andres Heiliggrabstraße 1 SR: 50 - 70 € | DR: 60 - 80 € www.andres-hotel.de
Hotel am Dom Katzenberg 5 SR: 89 € | DR: 99 € www.hotel-am-dom.com

Further Accomodation

In addition to the above-mentioned hotels, where special quotas have been agreed, you may use the following booking option for other hotels and apartments.